Please use the email address for your questions, for pointing out a bug or for contacting the Archive ouverte team.

You can also call us during office hours at the phone number: (022 37) 99 202.

For doctoral thesis, please use the dedicated email addresse:


Référents Archive ouverte

Rachel Bays Sciences / CUI - ISE
Floriane Muller Médecine
Olivier Schlaeppy Lettres - Théologie / IHR
Renato Scariati SdS – CIGEV
Stéphanie Haesen GSEM
Dimitri Donzé Droit / GSI
Dominique Vallée FPSE - FTI / CISA - IUFE
Jean-Blaise Claivaz (Coordinateur) -
Jan Melichar (Développeur) -


Référents académiques

Christoph Renner Sciences
Mathieu Nendaz Médecine
Genoveva Puskas Lettres
Marcelo Olarreaga GSEM
Jiri Benovsky SdS
Gian Paolo Romano Droit
Michel Grandjean Théologie
Rita Hofstetter FPSE
Pierrette Bouillon FTI
Marc Roissard de Bellet GSI
Jean-Luc Loizeau ISE