Contact

Please use the email address archive-ouverte@unige.ch for your questions, for pointing out a bug or for contacting the Archive ouverte team.

You can also call us during office hours at the phone number: (022 37) 99 202.

For doctoral thesis, please use the dedicated email addresse: archive-ouverte-theses@unige.ch.

 

Correspondants Archive ouverte Team

PersonneFaculté/InstitutEmail
Bénédicte Dupré Sciences / CUI - ISE Benedicte.Dupre@unige.ch
Myriam Benichou Médecine / CIG - Neurosciences Myriam.Benichou@unige.ch
Olivier Schlaeppy Lettres - Théologie / IHR Olivier.Schlaeppy@unige.ch
Renato Scariati SDS – GSEM Renato.Scariati@unige.ch
Dimitri Donzé Droit / GSI Dimitri.Donze@unige.ch
Dominique Vallée FPSE - FTI / CISA - IUFE Dominique.Vallee@unige.ch
Jean-Blaise Claivaz (Coordinateur) - Jean-Blaise.Claivaz@unige.ch
Jan Melichar (Développeur) - Jan.Melichar@unige.ch

 

Référents académiques

PersonneFacultéEmail
Christophe Renner Sciences Christophe.Renner@unige.ch
Mathieu Nendaz Médecine Mathieu.Nendaz@unige.ch
Genoveva Puskas Lettres Genoveva.Puskas@unige.ch
Dimitri Konstantas SDS – GSEM Dimitri.Konstantas@unige.ch
Gian Paolo Romano Droit GianPaolo.Romano@unige.ch
Michel Grandjean Théologie Michel.Grandjean@unige.ch
Gabriel Mugny FPSE Gabriel.Mugny@unige.ch
Pierrette Bouillon FTI Pierrette.Bouillon@unige.ch
Marc Roissard de Bellet GSI marc.roissarddebellet@unige.ch